Logg inn

Permakem / Kontakt oss

Råvarer og hjelpestoffer
Logistikk / kjemiløsninger for din bedrift »

Kontakt oss

Post Postboks 225, 1471 Lørenskog
Besøk Haralds vei 12, 1470 Lørenskog
   
Tel +47 67 97 96 00
   
E-post office@permakem.no
   

Marius Selvig

Marius.Selvig@permakem.no
+47 6797 9600

Kenn Skolegården

Kenn@permakem.no
+47 6797 9608

Jarle Strand

Jarle@permakem.no
+47 6797 9600

Issam Aarag

Issam@permakem.no
+ 47 6797 9600

Øyvind Bergheim

Oyvind@permakem.no
+ 47 6797 9600

Kirsti Degerud Bergheim

Kirsti@permakem.no
+ 47 6797 9600

Cesilie Granum Bjørklund

Cesilie@permakem.no
+ 47 6797 9600

Gunnar Blårud

Gunnar@permakem.no
+47 6797 9611

Arnfinn Bråthen

Arnfinn@permakem.no
+47 6797 9609

Hans Olav Flatemo

Hans.Olav@permakem.no
+47 6797 9600

Bodil Gulbransen

Bodil@permakem.no
+47 6797 9602

Marianne Kolstad

Marianne@permakem.no
+ 47 6797 9605

Marianne Ager Ryen

Mar@permakem.no
+47 6797 9607

Bjørn Joar Sandbæk

Bjorn@permakem.no
+ 47 6797 9612

Halvor Trandem

Halvor@permakem.no
+47 6797 9606

Andreas Valentinsen

Andreas@permakem.no
+47 6797 9600