Logg inn

Permakem / Kontakt oss

Råvarer og hjelpestoffer
Logistikk / kjemiløsninger for din bedrift »

Kontakt oss

Post Postboks 225, 1471 Lørenskog
Besøk Haralds vei 12, 1470 Lørenskog
   
Tel 67 97 96 00
   
E-post office@permakem.no
   

Rune Teigen

Rune@permakem.no
6797 9600

Per Christian Berg

Per.Christian @permakem.no
6797 96000

Jarle Strand

Jarle@permakem.no
6797 9600

Issam Aarag

Issam@permakem.no
6797 9600

Øyvind Bergheim

Oyvind@permakem.no
6797 9600

Beata Bielecka

Beata@permakem.no
6797 9600

Cesilie Granum Bjørklund

Cesilie@permakem.no
6797 9600

Gunnar Blårud

Gunnar@permakem.no
6797 9611

Arnfinn Bråthen

Arnfinn@permakem.no
6797 9609

Bodil Gulbransen

Bodil@permakem.no
6797 9602

Marianne Kolstad

Marianne@permakem.no
6797 9605

Marianne Ager Ryen

Mar@permakem.no
6797 9607

Bjørn Joar Sandbæk

Bjorn@permakem.no
6797 9612

Kenn Skolegården

Kenn@permakem.no
6797 96080

Halvor Trandem

Halvor@permakem.no
6797 9606

Andreas Valentinsen

Andreas@permakem.no
6797 9600